I’m giving gifts to celebrate my blog-iversary!

Happy one-year anniversary!  Hard to believe, but as of June 30, the Spice & Ice blog has been spicing up the blogosphere for a full year.

To say thank you for joining me for this fun ride, I’m giving away two Spice & Ice gift baskets!  Just add a comment below, and you’ll be entered into a random drawing for the package, which includes a copy of the book, a bottle of booze, and more. Winners will be announced on June 30. Since liquor is involved, you must be at least 21 to enter.

Please feel free to spread the word (re-tweet, re-post, etc.) – and just think how much fun you could have mixing up spicy libations at your Fourth of July celebration. Good luck!

25 thoughts on “I’m giving gifts to celebrate my blog-iversary!

    • Thanks, Laura, looking forward to seeing you again at Tales! I’m not exactly sure when I get in…I’ve been very bad about leaving everything until the last minute.😦

  1. Pingback: The top 5 most-read posts on my blog, ever. And the winner is… « Spice & Ice, and more…

  2. Hi all – thank you so much for the well wishes, I truly appreciate it.

    Winners to be announced later today. Stay tuned!

  3. Congrats to Nikki and Lisa, winners of the Spice & Ice giveaway!

    Nikki – your goodies are on the way.🙂

    Lisa — email me your address, please? kara DOT newman AT yahoo DOT com

Leave a Reply

